• ideas to validate
  • Business Ideas to spread
  • Business that looks for ideas
  • Mind Drop | Ideas to Presence

Like to read our blog about life 2.0 | Subscribe here (french only)

Sylvie Bédard - La présence branchée

The new "P" for Strategic Marketing: Presence!

Welcome to Mind Drop, accomplice of your Presence! Consulting marketing for digital age. Ready for ideas to life ... 2.0?

Our world is built on assumptions of simple cases: ideation for business solutions, marketing solutions and e-marketing with innovative technological solutions such as tools for SEO and social networking tools. We want to help you develop your organizational Presence Index whether you are at the stage of start-up, marketing a new product/service or growing up.

Marketing Consultation in the Internet age inspires us.

We have developed an approach that helps you to improve your web presence through our mastery of new technologies. This is not a coincidence that we decided to offer a starter solution or recovery turnkey - "Business Connects" - to help you get a good start. Regardless of company size, the long-term success does not just happen. And if you're small, you can not expect success and results must occur quickly.

We want to share our years of experience in business to help you commercialize promising ideas while using the power of new technologies that connect traditional and virtual reality, the true meaning of Web 2.0 marketing. We also have a training program in social networks and SEO to help you take the first step. By popular demand, we have added training on "CMS" Joomla.

Our site has been conceptualized to answer most of your questions, however if not, we will answer you with pleasure to supplement or clarify your questions. After all, our goal is to improve your customer experience through customer service 2.0. Go ... You are a click away from your success! 

Are you ready to improve your presence with your customers and employees?

Success Form

It is here that we begin our relationship! Our desire is to assist you in the best conditions for you. The customer experience is a mindset Presence. We are committed to respond to you as soon as possible. You can also reach us at 514-375-2700 .

First and last name(*)
Please type your full name.

email(*)
Invalid email address.

Main Phone(*)
Invalid Input

Skype ID
Invalid Input

# Employees(*)
Please tell us how big is your company.

Service(s) required(*)

Donnée invalide

How do you prefer to be contacted?(*)

When do you prefer to be reached?
Please select a date when we should contact you.

Comments
Invalid Input

Please type the alphanumeric font(*)
Please type the alphanumeric font
ResetDonnées inexactes

• Des idées d'affaires à valider?
  • Des affaires qui parlent
  • Des affaires qui cherchent des idées?
  • Mind Drop | La Présence des idées

Le nouveau "P" du marketing stratégique: la Présence!

Bienvenue chez Mind Drop, complice de votre Présence! La consultation marketing qui élève les affaires à l'ère numérique. Prêt pour des idées à la vie... 2.0 ?

Notre univers est construit sur des postulats d'affaires simples : solutions d'idéation d'affaires, solutions marketing et e-marketing innovatrices et efficaces et solutions technologiques facilitantes comme des outils SEO, nos outils de réseaux sociaux et notre offre de création de contenus à valeur ajoutée. Nous voulons vous aider à développer votre indice de Présence organisationnel que vous soyez au stade de démarrage, de commercialisation d'un nouveau produit ou service ou en pleine croissance. Plus près de vos clients veut aussi dire être en affaires pour longtemps!

La consultation marketing à l'ère Internet nous inspire.

Nous avons développé une approche qui vous aide à améliorer votre présence Web grâce à notre maîtrise des nouvelles technologies. Peu importe la taille de l'entreprise, le succès à long terme ne s'improvise pas. Et si vous êtes une jeune entreprise, votre succès ne peut attendre et les résultats doivent se manifester rapidement. Si vous êtes une entreprise plus mature, vous savez que les plus audacieuses convoitent vos parts de marché!

Nous souhaitons partager nos années d'expériences en affaires pour vous aider à commercialiser des idées porteuses tout en utilisant le pouvoir des nouvelles technologies qui connectent les réalités traditionnelles et virtuelles, le vrai sens du marketing Web 2.0. Nous avons également un programme de formations en réseaux sociaux et en référencement naturel pour vous aider à faire le premier pas. À la demande générale, nous avons ajouté des formations sur le "CMS" Joomla.

Notre site a été conceptualisé pour répondre à la plupart de vos questions et susciter votre réflexion. Nous serons ravis de répondre à vos questions pour compléter ou éclairer vos interrogations. Après tout, notre objectif est d'améliorer votre expérience-client grâce au service à la clientèle 2.0. Allez... vous êtes à un clic de votre succès!

En résumé : nous souhaitons vous offrir notre savoir-faire pour mettre le vôtre en valeur tout en améliorant votre savoir-être organisationnel!

 

Êtes-vous prêt à améliorer votre Présence auprès de vos clients et employés?

Contacter les complices de votre Présence | Mind Drop

Achetez une vidéo animée!

bouton-Achat-Vidéocreation